CodeLagos centres are located in designated Primary and Secondary schools, as well as Public libraries and ICT spaces.
The CodeLagos Out-of-School centre locations are:

CAC Vineyard of Joy International (To begin next batch)
40, Old Oko-Oba Road, Ifeloju Bus Stop, Agege.

Road 45, off Muiz Banire, by Abraham Adesanya, Ajah.

Foundation of Truth Assembly:
FOTA Hall After Lagos Business School, Before NIPCO Filling Station, Olokonla, Ajah

Apapa Youth Centre:
27, Point Road, Apapa (inside St. George’s Military Church.)

Badagry Central Mosque (To begin next batch)
14 Araromi Street. Badagry.

Epe Library:
Epe Divisional Library, behind Recreation Field, Epe.

Epe Central Mosque (To begin next batch):
1, Alh Okunu Mosque, Tapa Street. Epe.

R.C.C.G Maranatha Church LP23:
21, Layori Soetan Street, Off Diya Street, Gbagada.

R.C.C.G, The Lord’s Portion Zone 5, LP34:
Km 34, Ibeju-Lekki Expressway, Adjacent Mayfair Garden, Awoyaya.

R.C.C.G, Well of Life Area 14, LP34:
Km 34, Lagos/Epe Expressway, Lakowe Town, Ibeju-Lekki.

R.C.C.G, Word Assembly Area 13, LP34:
Plot 14, Tunde Williams’s Str, Opp JOF Library, Abule-Odu, New Site, Tarred Road, Idimu.

Ikeja Secretariat Library:
Oba Akinjobi Street, Old Secretariat, Ikeja.

The Alausa Central Mosque:
IPM Road, Central Business District, Alausa, Ikeja.

Christ Riches Int’l Ministry :
14, Oremeji street, Ayejenmi St off Ile-Eja road, Okerube Abaranje, Ikotun.

Golden Lamp Christian Centre:
165, Igando-Ikotun road, Bakare bus stop, Ikotun.

Methodist Pry School:
23, Allison Street, opposite BRT terminus, Ikorodu.

Rotary Centre:
Bola Ahmed Tinubu Way, (beside the Stadium), Igbogbo.

R.C.C.G Point of Grace Area 4, LP34:
225/227 Lagos road, Ogolonto bus-stop, Ikorodu.   Ikorodu Central Mosque (To begin next batch) 15, Ejina Stree, Ikorodu.

Ilupeju Library:
3, Ade Akinsanya Street, Opposite LSDPC, Ilupeju.

R.C.C.G, Flourishland Assembly Zone 1, LP 34:
18, Michael Adekoya, Ilupeju.

Ipaja Library:
24, Akinogun Street, Shagari Bus Estate, Pako Bus Stop, Ipaja, Akowonjo.

Isolo Library:
Holy Saviour College Road, Off Osolo Way, Isolo.

Onikan Youth Center:
18 King George V Rd, Onikan Environ.

R.C.C.G, The Light House, Lekki:
5th Floor, Pelican Hotel, Chevy View Estate, Lekki.

Meiran Library:
Meiran Public Library, Oko-Odo, Meiran.

R.C.C.G, Ropheka Parish Area 5, LP34:
14, Cardoso Street, Off LUTH Rd, Mushin.

R.C.C.G, Vineyard of Grace Area 12, LP34 (To begin next batch):
26, Oladoyinbo Street, Ogba.

R.C.C.G, Victory Assembly Area 17, LP34:
5, Simbo Ajoke, Off Alidada, Okota.

National Society for the Blind:
1, Blind Center road, Cappa, Oshodi.

R.C.C.G, City of the Lord Area 18, LP34:
Kuolity Komplex, Vincent Eze Street, beside CHI Ltd, Ajao Estate.

RCCG Jubilee Christian Center / Total Child Foundation:
15, Williams Close, Iganmu, Aguda.

R.C.C.G, Chapel of Grace & Mercy Area 6, LP34 (To begin next batch):
53, Abiodun Street, Somolu.

R.C.C.G, Light House Parish Area 8, LP34 (To begin next batch):
9c Obanikoro Street, Obanikoro.

Herbert Macaulay Library:
338, Herbert Macaulay Road, Yaba.

Action Health Incorporated:
17 Lawal Street, Off Oweh Street​, Fadeyi ​   R.C.C.G, Zion Hill Assembly Area 2, LP34 1, Atinuke Ayoka Close, Onike, Iwaya.

2 Ondo Street, Ebutte Metta (West), Oyingbo.

CodeLagos is a project of the Office of the Special Adviser on Education, aimed at making coding education accessible to Lagos State residents.