CodeLagos centres are located in designated Primary and Secondary schools, as well as Public libraries and ICT spaces.


The CodeLagos Out-of-School centre locations are:

Ikeja Centre

Ikeja Secretariat Library:
Oba Akinjobi Street, Old Secretariat, Ikeja, Lagos


Ipaja Centre

Ipaja Public Library:
24, Akinogun Street, Shagari Bus Estate, Pako Bus Stop, Ipaja, Akowonjo, Lagos


Isolo Centre

Isolo Public Library:
Holy Saviour College Road, Off Osolo Way, Isolo


Yaba Centre

Herbert Macaulay Library:
338, Herbert Macaulay Road, Yaba


Yaba Centre (II)

Action Health Incorporated
17 Lawal Street, Off Oweh Street​, Fadeyi â€‹


Illupeju Centre

Illupeju Public Library:
3, Ade Akinsanya Street, Opposite LSDPC, Ilupeju


Meiran Centre

Meiran Public Library, Meiran:
Oke Odo, Lagos


Onikan Centre

Onikan Youth Centre
18 King George V Rd, Onikan Environ, Lagos


Ikorodu Centre

Methodist Primary School
23, Allison Street, opposite BRT terminus, Ikorodu.


Ikorodu Centre (II)

Rotary Vocational Centre
Bola Ahmed Tinubu Way, (beside the Stadium), Igbogbo


Surulere Centre

eRead Africa Learning Centre
21, Yesufu Sanusi street, off Adeniran Ogunsanya street, Surulere.